The Cisco certification program is widely recognised as the most important qualification in the industry. It recognises the skills and capabilities that support the growth of your business and help you to differentiate yourself from your competition.

Cisco recognises expertise through the Partner Programs, Specialisations and Certifications  that reflect the breadth of skills throughout your business across key technologies and Architectures.

The levels of individual certification take you from Associate through to Expert. For partners these certifications support your partner status with Cisco across the three core levels of the resale channel program – Select, Premier and Gold.

Cisco’s technology is now in Advanced Architecture Specialisations:

  • Enterprise Network
  • Security
  • Collaboration
  • Data Center
  • Service Provider

Master-level specializations are targeted at an exclusive group of partners that have the most in-depth technology skills and demonstrated success in selling, deploying, and providing services for more sophisticated Cisco solutions and fast growth markets. Master Specializations can be achieved regardless of certification level. These partners are the experts in unified communications, security, and data center and cloud technologies.

  • Cloud Builder
  • Collaboration
  • Security

Cisco certification is only part of what we offer and we can also cover advanced technologies including:

  • TelePresence
    • Video Express
    • Video Advanced
    • Video Advanced Plus
    • Video Master
  • Application Centric Infrastructure
  • Customer Voice Portal
  • Identity Services Engine
  • Physical Security
  • Unified Contact Center Enterprise
  • IP Interoperability and Collaboration System
  • Mobile Internet Technology
  • SaaS conferencing and EIM resale
  • Data Virtualisation
  • EnergyWise
  • Enterprise Mobility Services
  • ServiceGrid
  • Telehealth
  • UCS Invicta